newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
With the sun I will touch Grace.

Back to the world in which I would always dream... and this silence.. its unbearable. I woke up in silence. . My brain crowded in by the fuzz.. An adjustment would help... but my hand is on freeze. Its on total lock-down. Why do I have to put out money to feel good?

Why doesn't my brain work the same way without one?

Back to the world in which I use to tap on keys for hours and a day. Tell stories of my loves and dream up the days.. I had nothing to worry about really... not a single thing that I really HAD to say.. besides seeing my whole will be projected down a hall of unbearable Un-fame.

Men burned my tail and my brain feels fried... eternal fuzz and my hand's on lockdown.

Here in the office... working for the hour for a pair that would rather sink than swim at this point. They've got places to run. I want to be on a plane to my next adventure by the end of december and I haven't got a single penny to put towards this divine.

Somebody give me money and I think its about time that I follow this vision to the slots and pull down the machine to see what it has in store for me. I thought I was a goddess... so why do I go on treating myself this way?
Who knows, right now I surely don't. My head is buried deep in the clouds and that's where I will say.

At least I will always have the sun.
With that I can touch grace.


Monday, Dec. 14, 2009
10:58 a.m.
last ... next