newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
Breathe, see, be.

Death rests on my shoulder.
Death rests in the corner.
Death lies behind the door.
Death is black and permeates throughout my life and lives passed.

Death scratches my feet when I lie in bed.. death tries to pull me under the door crack.

Death, ever present.. holds its own existence...

reminds me to feel happy, grateful, to breathe, to sing, to see, to be alive in this moment.

Creating,initiating.

Living, seeing, breathing.

Cocreate.. manifest a world in which the technosphere can pass.. allowing for the biosphere to breathe and ascend into the higher all encompassing and permeating rhealms of the noosphere... the all that ever was.. the synchronic order... when the only clock we go by is the natural ticking, and beating and whirl and twirling girating ism of our very, beating breathing beings...

The Earth breathes... so we do too.


Monday, Nov. 16, 2009
11:57 p.m.
last ... next