newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
sleep forever 21 year old baby

And when its up to today and the first breath of tomorrow.. I used to write with music and now its the hum of this old modem and the scuffing of my daddy's slippers as he walks across the tile in the kitchen.

21 year old baby?
Or afraid to make a move?

When the times seem to be colliding at a phenomenal speed. I'm about to make my move when all it is about is how much I can stand up rise up in tune with the beat
of the the spreading core
of the Earth in which we rely on to beat to breathe
to see to sing
this bleeding virus, try to to take over us.. break through to reclaim our powers and help this earth ascending in higher states of consciousness...
Is this all I am now? A 21 year old babay, standing on the side lines afraid to make a move when none of them seem to be near to the right one... besides totally reconstructing a new world to my complete liking.
This can be done.

Memories easily fade when you have a husbands chest to rest on before you sleep each night.. no harm in this.
Never was and never will be.

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2009
10:07 p.m.
last ... next