newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
do both

Its just a day.. one of those days with clouds and cold windows.. but not as bad as it would've been with the monster that used to inhabit the place beneath my skin.

So much ha happened in these last years when right now I really feel like 12 rather than 21. Oh how nice would that be. Back in a world when I still had my virginity. At least this time I can make decisions that will result in the brightening of me.

12 or 21 I am ready to break down these walls society has happiky chained around my feminescence.. perfumed plumed skin. Make me deny my sacred divine even outside of the walls of a poisonous machine operated church mind... even when machines didn't exist they tried their best to calculate your every move and stop you in your tracks to lead you towards another one even before you could think to get there. I can't believe..

And so I understand more and more why I chose this time. It is called careful precision. Regardless of all the planets that are orbiting in retrograde. Keep my eye on the thumping ball I call my heart.

And its when I close my eyes when all I have ever wanted comes to me. In this case I will gently fold my hands in my lap and finally opt to wait for my prince charming rather than open my legs to any man that makes my inner lips pulse...
Would rather feel safe..
Someday, prince charming with come, and he'll do both ~

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
11:07 p.m.
last ... next