newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
phantom on me

"I need you so much closer". I read that on a banner before entering this page. I'm typing like speed demon, I have a paper to write today. And class starts in only 3 hours.
I just had to say , whisper some secrets. But he drives me crazy.
Frazzled hair and jumpy way. Smooth muscle arms and a laugh on his face.

I pranced around like a teacher's pet and a frightening wrinkled face. It fit to mine like plaster, and that was my fun for the day. I went to boring party to see him either way.
"Do you think I'm pretty?!" I screeched to prettied up girls and boys in their doctor suits and spartan capes. They shuttered, didn't know what to say, afraid, and walked away.

I went up to to the secret phantom. Secret with the way my heart still pounds for him and my breath gets caught short. "Do you think I'm pretty?" He looked at him through the plastic mask.... "Of course Ava, I've always that you were pretty."
And that was that, I got my token. Then left. Even though my secret phantom protested. I could still see lion's eyes.
Now I dream of phantom and me, running off to hidden forests, far away cities, under the see or up to the sky.

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2007
10:28 a.m.
last ... next