newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
from my dungeon


Hold the crystal from your eye
Guard it in the cool of mine.
Indigo on me, make me high.
Wake up from a gasp and sigh
I'll dream until I reach the sky.
---
Fill my heart with a low silver sting.
Drip drop on me until I scream.

this is getting too much. Where I was up for an hour tossing, turning, and hurting like crazy. In love, a whole new kind, of way. Locked up in my dungeon and threw away the key. He came down, despite the danger and winked directly at me.

My heart pounded as the other three turned their back. Shunned, as evil, far from their pack.
Creep up to me, twisted scorpion, with your sharp walk. Long fingers stretch to turn off the switch.
Make things slow for just a second in the lock of his eyes.
Melt my heart and its a secret that I scream up to the sky.
When I said send me a scorpion, I didn't mean the most inaccessible.

Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2007
5:04 p.m.
last ... next