newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
Alive

FREEDOM!! I screamed it out.. singing from my soul as I made it through every green light. That feeling you get when you know you are in the exactly right place at the exact right time.
"I'm alive!! I can feel you all around me!"
Reach out my hand across a thousand seas... kiss your lids with painted lips I love you on every level of me.
Quantum Physicist or anything you want to be.. successful in every way. Loved completely. You're like strawberry's and light carbonation.
Eyes closed and look to the sun. Warm your skin, sing out or hum.
You know what the soul feels like. The way the heart beats. Feeling life on every level. You can never be caged... a person uncloned, unclothed.
Because you're alive.
Thursday, Sept. 20, 2007
11:02 a.m.
last ... next