newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
growl

A broken boinging string. Stretched out rubber, day old pancake mix, static stomach, sporadic beating heart, tapeworm dreams, constant drumming head, burping lungs, groaning on my tongue. Rattling teeth, stomach scream. Out of place and without taste. Bubbling in my intestines and cut on my knees. Puddle stuck on my chest, dry on my throat. Lock jaw, and cracked saw. Skitter skatter in my eyes. Watch them dart and fly. Chim chatter in my head and wriggle like stuck lead.
Fear of seeded growth in my womb.
Groggy, sloppy, slow, boring, flaky. No words, no laugh, no say, nada nip nap noom. Curling in my room.. sound like emo.. or turn into Mona and float to the moon.
Words stuck in my lungs. Give me some caffeine and I'll spit them up for you. Like throwing up stomach acid after a centrum.
Or apply the secret. Paint a face and pretend like flying. List of things to do.. to do list grow. Burp up me and I'm ready to take my soul back please.
all of me? or just 2 weeks of PMSing.
Saturday, Sept. 01, 2007
5:28 p.m.
last ... next