newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
anybody anyway

I would just prefer not being with anyone. I like being alone these days. Even if I do say that I will clean my room and I never do. I want to walk off the face of this earth. then come back when I am completely ready. This is a culture shock phase.
And I'm tired of fucking relationships... why do we have to do them anyway?
I just want to be a completely selfish nerd girl. Then that way I don't have to be anybody or do anything. Let me miss him a bit... then give me the time to make a choice. When all of it right now is still a little crazy. I've been back a month and it only feels like a week.
Where are you now anyway. The fucking clock is always ticking.. but I'm not really seeing anyone anyway.
Touch my soul because my soul needs to be touched and I'm the only one who can do that anyway.
I'll sleep naked again tonight.. feel the way my skin gets against the sheets. I have my path and I'll follow it straight. I really don't need anybody right now anyway.
Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2007
12:34 a.m.
last ... next