newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
-

I�ve been wondering about you and your days. How they fly or how they roll. Or how they stay stopped using a wheelbarrow to gwet them on the go.
I spent two days in water and batteling of a cold.
I feel real again and in my skin., But what feels the best is how much I want to get out of my skin. Reachj down in between legs and let my head roll back and moan, set myslef free, and somwetimes I can�t wait until I get back home.
In history today he talked about the first prostitute. She was devirginized and spent the rest of her days with men who wanted their way with her. All I could thing about was how she liked it. And maybe it wouldn�t be so bad having constant penis inside of you. It made me laugh then tingle inside. I want sex.
Larg ammounts of it. I�ll fuck until I drop. I want all kinds of sex. Fast and hard, or real nice and slow. Thick and firm. Build up some pressure in me.
Wait, I�m leaving. My family is off to church.
Monday, Feb. 26, 2007
3:24 p.m.
last ... next