newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
-

Asafe place to save:
I read in a book once, that ``when a picses-dragon loves, she loves forever��. I let my heart sink out and I can say it over and over and over again. Build a list and spell out names. I love you and I�ll say it once then mean it again a million times.

I love you blue eyes. Sunk in deep from tired wired nights and memeories I�ll never see. Mouth dropped wide and breath for air when does the tornado stop anyway. Hold big hands that sleep in music. Long face don`t cry.

I love you strawberry scream. But it was always clear anyway. Look on your page and reach through tunes that scratch on souls, the type where you can feel yourself scream and cry inside. Cough out hearts and cry out gold. Spit up rage. I�ll push you in my hammock forever. Like grabbing a hand past the playground, too old to swing on swings, but will you be my friend anyway and listen to the stories I have in me?

I love you Loyal Lion. Just like Cleo in my heart.

Saturday, Mar. 03, 2007
9:46 p.m.
last ... next