newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
-

Like the a loud mur that you hear when you�re under water. Crowds of people feel like rats and roaches. Constantly moving where energy shoots out like smelling garbage from our pores. Move move like rock and roll.
Step out after warm shower, to a place where I can see the sea. Close my eyes and why is it so hard to feel the earth beneath my feet.
Separted for so long, we�ve put our human race.
Tidal wave and hurricane will clean us out of the skirts. Send us running, turned into refugees and nature will make its come back one day.
Planning up something real big to rid of us someday.
I guess its like tlaking real crazy.. but why does it feel like the earth is shaking. The days move by like a buzz and whatever happened to yesterday. When did we cross the line between adult andchild, and is there really one anyway.
Sip on water from a bottle and

Friday, Feb. 16, 2007
11:29 p.m.
last ... next