newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
I�m in love with Scorpions

I wish I knew how to write words painting the exact picture of when you dance on feet. Close your eyes and feel what it is like to taste each word, note, as it drips down your tongue.
``You�re my soulmate, my summer and my fate�� I want this song all over me. Sing to me forever and I�ll let you touch me until I scream and get all shaky in the knees. I�ll write to write because it feels good on me.

Eat mangooz� and smell a story coming on. Sprinkle on canela and Daddy always said cinnomon was good on everything. He started with his cream of wheat, then it was on his egg and blue cheese salads.

Is it bad to talk to his bass player online.. felt like I�m on fire saying every word I could say until he gave up.. giving me a single line, ``You�re cute��. And I felt myself jump all over. We knew it was wrong, then the words came about him and our relationship. WE knew the fun was over before it even started. But its a fantasy that will always set me over the edge. A crazy one because I think we both know how we would scream. I�m a bad little nut sometimes.

They say I laugh about Besteira.. nothing. but its what gets me because get my mind rolling and I�ll make a thousand stories. Is it bad that I still dream about Bell and how I would love to meet him again under wine and words and I would crawl on top of him until he moaned. He�s more than 50 with whitening hair. But I guess what he loved is I understood exactly what he wanted out of his assignments, and he knew exactly how to read mine. A great pair him and I. He was a scorpio too you know, like that forbidden bass I love to dance with so much.

Its a sting that I crave. My Leo�s got me good, but those scorpions have me all, including the magic I like to paint on my scales. Leo learns well, but sometimes I don�t want to teach.

And then there�s blonded red hair and sand on beaches. I�ve never wanted to kiss a girl before. But like a Strawberry dessert and a a sparkling wine I can see it more than ever. WEt on smooth lips red from tugging kisses Fall back and let it happen. Hold hands then laugh because we know its only our secret.
<3
Or talk about those days and I remember finding myself on a bed near the door. Deep drummer hands on me and he smoothed them all over the back of me. Injecting his venom in good, opening the scale on me. It was that moment and nothing more.

Scorpions always know a moment for all it is. Like that DJ with sharp smooth white teeth. A song to set the mood knowing that I loved it since what seemed like birth.. One look over at me and now that�s all I dream.


Sunday, Feb. 04, 2007
2:43 p.m.
last ... next