newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
mustard.. not the good honey kind

How is it I can scrape him off my tongue when I haven�t even kissed him?
I wrote to him once about how I would kiss him. And I don�t know what happened. I like to write so I just let it flow. Now he calls me ``love�� and ``beautiful��. Then sends pictures of him getting drunk and taking big hits on fat joints. I prefer not thank you. I thought I wanted him for his sex...but now, I want nothing. He is the ultimate caked on mustard and I know that I�ll just turn my head and walk away.
He likes wearing wife beater white shits and slacks that resemble that of a cowboy�s. I don�t think so, then he crossed the line by saying Hey Love.
For one, I�m not his love, and secondly, ew, I don�t think I want to even give myself a chance to love him. I used to like the way his long strong fingers parted their way through my hair. Making me all shivery on my scalp. I thought then, ``yea, he touches just right...�� but, no. Now I just say mustard.
Really.. I used to call my Leo morning mustard, but that�s long past and he has revieled his stallion. But this one..he�s a worm... and yeah, I thought he was sexy but he�s blowing his chance. Maybe I should just tell him.
``The nest time you send me a pic of you holding up a bottle of whisky with your mouth smile wide open showing your snail tongue, I don�t think I will ever even be able to look at you..... oh, and please, dont call me love, that sounds unbelievably trapping and I�m not into any of that two your old tugging on Mommy�s skirt stuff.�� There, could I tell him that and still be considered a ``sweet�� person. Yeha, I think so. Or maybe I could just choose the avoiding route and say oh... you caught my eye a couple times...but I got bored even before I kissed you.
Besides,I sent my lover a Valentine�s day card, and I�d rather come home to no plans.
--
My face is like a chili bean, all dark from the sun. And host family is coming home soon. But really,I have nothing to say. Really. So maybe I could go and stare at the Brasilian reality tv show that adds to the dumming of every human mind. Yay!!! Let�s all go and do the exact same thing!!
Yes please and well... maybe I could be the spy.
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2007
9:04 p.m.
last ... next