newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
wish for me

I was told not to try and control a situation or it woul turn around and bite me in the ass.
Instead, I focused too much on not controlling and kept my mouth shut.

Now, I hate my family and I�ll kill myself if I have to stay with them for Christmas.

So tomorrow, please wish me luck. I�m stepping out of my shell to talk to someone real. I�ve spent too much time in this shell and I don�t want this to be all of my exchange. I�m beginning to not enjoy myself with this taking such control of me.

So, I�m ready, with my fingers crossed I�m going to try and pick me up again.
I should�ve talked to someone months ago. But its never too late, the sooner the better. Now, I�ll try to sleep.

Wish for me, and I will too, to get out of this house as fast as I can before it swallows me whole. I�m finished with it. I�m so finished with it. I can�t take it anymore. Way too hard on my scales and I�m going numb.

Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006
11:03 p.m.
last ... next