newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
butterfly

I�m on this boarder line, between what I once was and what I will be. I feel myself beginning to stir inside this cacoon. And I wander when this hard casing will. Breaking free. Settling into new wings.

Sometimes I wonder what color they will be. What designs will hold my new wings.

---

I woke up today and smelt Vancouver. Renants from my dream. gRRR

I thought maybe I could write but then its just turning into this painted on merry go round game.
I�m on this boarder line, between what I once was and what I will be. I feel myself beginning to stir inside this cacoon. And I wander when this hard casing will. Breaking free. Settling into new wings.

Sometimes I wonder what color they will be. What designs will hold my new wings.

---

I woke up today and smelt Vancouver. Renants from my dream. Grrr, I woke up today and though I could maybe write. After all I have to get back into the swing of things. But it seems like its been years since I�ve written an esay, and AI�ve never waited so long for the right moment. But hey,
Maybe I should get to work on that.
I�ll be practicing. In the meantime, I hope all is well.

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2006
11:20 a.m.
last ... next