newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
to be continued

I left a house of freedom. Where I slept in a room to myself and I pranced around where I pleased. I felt like I had a home and I actually used the tv.

Now I�m back. Where its a little cold and my host mom tips around on her feet. Or maybe its just me.

I�ve got to get this tightness away from my chest. Couch up the bars and learn to relax.

I can�t write... feeling pressed for time and I�ll be more free tomorrow when I have the room to myself.

Its not a thing of not liking. I�m just that extra person that can make the pot spill over.

I was so relaxed there that I haven�t written for days.
Can�t you here the pick stop in my words.

I just need to get off this thing, and I�ll be back.

Sunday, Nov. 05, 2006
8:43 p.m.
last ... next