newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
-

My shoulders felt light after reading you.
Happy
good
Meanwhile,
I chomped down on candied bubblegum, sour gummy worms and dotted chocolate candy coated minis. I ran to the kitchen and opened the fridge. I didn�t know how addicting cold potato chips could be. But I guess what topped it off was the splash of Coca-cola. I forgot for a while, how much it makes my teeth grind.
I danced all night in high heeled shoes and drank blue ice.

I danced close to her with Forr� and Timbolada. She was my playmate for the night and all I wanted to do was put my arm around her. Feel her close, feel skin on skin besides my own. Its been so long since I�ve been touched. I wanted to fall into any one.
Instead, I closed my eyes and moved my head side to side. Up and down to a dance mixture of rock and pop.
My first night and out and I finally felt free on my feet.
--
But sometimes like now, I feel alone. Like the night that I woke up half past three. oUt of the blue, completely no warning. I was up, as if something pushed me. In a quiet house where for the moment I could only think of what I would do if a demon tried to enter me.
When now, I�m just tired and want to sleep. Go back to a place where I can be me. And its funny here, how I can go from a spot so high then down so low.

Where the words come quick, or they come unbelievably slow.
Maybe I�m just tired. The tired days are different here. I need to be strong, awake to live with ease.
--
But now, I�m just typing to type with more than one thing distracting me.

Saturday, Oct. 28, 2006
4:43 p.m.
last ... next