newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
what fun escorpi�o

Talk about swimming in colors. Brings a smile across my face.

Its when I�m swimming alone in a bucket of shouting, portuguese, rapid waters. When I�m stuck, trying to understand what makes the water so thick, and trying to decipher whether or not I want to sink or swim.

Or float.
Float into the small space of air I keep in my box. To provide life in those hard times. Pick and choose when I want to use up my energy supply. When I stay emmersed in the water, it takes me and I feel myself expand in it.
But there are times when everyone needs to use there energy supply, recooperate, in order to survive.

So I take a breath in these words. and then I�ll dive, back into the waters where I have to learn to thrive.

Wednesday, Aug. 09, 2006
2:49 p.m.
last ... next