newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
-

Catch you on the space for friends....
Sometimes I feel like the worst friend.
Stuck as a driver and do I need to explain.
Catch you through words, And maybe then I'll feel a little sane.
...okay...
I can't even write, walking on eggshells I hear them slowly go
*crunch*
When really I would like to say a bunch.
Left on the phone and I don't even want to go there, with all that me feeling alone

and stuff

And am I even real anymore?
Or just a word, spoken over Macaronni

Sorry, that's my mind, just feeling a little crazy.
or maybe it's not crazy
Just knowing how you feel and realizing that I had a long night and I couldn't even tell you why.
But do I need to explain.
Thrown out of proportion and it's nothing really....

I'll run fast if you call,
try to make up for my stupid friend mistakes

I'm sorry

Monday, Nov. 21, 2005
3:39 p.m.
last ... next