newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
silence now

3 months since I've written and I remember when I would look at those old diaries of people that hadn't written in 3 months or more.
I wondered if they released themselves somewhere else.... but now, I've realized that they probably went through a change.
I don't slide on here as easily anymore. Contemplating whether I should keep it here or print out my old and start a new. Which is exactly what I think that I'll do.
I'm starting on a whole new cycle, where I'm starting a new journey. This one has been long, but I feel more than new.
I feel love in its purest form and I feel more than sureal when I wake in the morning. As if waiting to carry on to the next step. This diary has become more of a duty than something for me.
So I'm closing this stage and starting a new. I escaped into this world for what it seemed to be almost every day. I would turn the music up high and type frantically to the rhythm. My escape, and now and I need a new. 3 months without truely writting and I'm ready to write on everything again.
Thursday, Jun. 09, 2005
11:09 a.m.
last ... next