newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
last night

I spoke of this diary a few days ago.
Talked about how it was when I used to write.
I was sucked in instantly and I wished only to write extensive entries using magic words to describe my life.
So much has changed since then. My fingers move differently on the keyboard and last night wa the first night I cried in a long time.
Last night was the first night I sang in a long time and moved freely, with no worries.
The days are tight and it's hard to live that way. Under pressure.
Lives are changing, including mine and this is my last year then on my way to life.
Thi is just the beginning and I stil need a book to place these entries in. I don't trust technology with my diary any more.
Saturday, Jul. 30, 2005
2:47 p.m.
last ... next