newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
Nico's revival.

Nico's soul revival.

I needed your touch.... like reaching into a pond and your touch spreads throughout the pond and makes the fish fall in love.

It's been a while since I've written. I go through the days quickly. But they're long education crammed into hours and this years doesn't really feel real, at all.

I'm high and I haven't even had a toke. I weird is that....I swear I am.

I banner, with a picture of the white house... that says, "They Knew..." I belive they did.

This weekend... plans on top of plans.

There is a talent show tomorrow night. I was going to do something with Amber in it and wanted to know if you wanted to go. It's $5... if you don't want to come then I could possibly see you on Sunday...

Diaryland has turned into expression, notes and plans to you. I love it though.

I'm still waiting.

Friday, Aug. 27, 2004
9:25 p.m.
last ... next