newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
8am

The days are waiting.

To spring open and say, "I'm here! Now let's dance...." Either a pool full of organization... not knowing or just jumping in a car full of ign... people.

Under water, but still smiling. Following in the dirrection of the flowing stream... but not at the same pace. This year is changing as I speak... and excite me gently, or I'll place your hands on me.

I'm ready to write and see. Make looks at the boy in the far left corner with the piercing green eyes. Shy face, knowing what I'm saying to him with my eyes. Watching me as my eyes peel away his close. I can't help it... the class is at 8am.

The classes don't seem real. The teachers are wild and and the pupils laugh with their noises in Music Theory. I miss Lori... and I should call her.

Attempted back stroke in 7th and I look up to fire eyes watching. Alias, the boy with just a little extra pudge asks me what I'm looking at... "I didn't kow he was watching me." I sunk under water and for some reason I wanted to make myself invisible. It didn't work this time though. My cheeks glowed.

-----

Last night I ran. Felt my breath in my toes.

Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2004
10:51 p.m.
last ... next