newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
overwhelmed?

Part 2, seems too drawn.

It's been left in Canada, so far away and I'm not exactly ready to go back.

It's Brandon's birthday today, as well as Dondi's....

When I spend so much time with him... I become scalded. I love his company... but I also love mine as well.

We plan to have a night in a suite at LaPaloma... I say "we'll see" just like the end of your writings and explanations. It's all a matter of time.

It's just hard when your feelings are stuck in the middle. When you are two steps away from completely calling things off and two steps from devoting yourself to him. This is a time where the egg shells are raining heavy... and you have to be careful of the baby chicks inside.

-

Registration was yesterday and continuation today. 7 classes and we'll see if I'm overwhelmed.

--Jr English--AdvTrig--Spanish2--Amer/AZHis--APMusicTheory--Orchestra--Aquatics/wttraining---sem2AnimalBehav--

Eeek*

8 days to relax... then the noise comes.

Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004
1:13 p.m.
last ... next