newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
Dragon Dreams

I guess the hour starts now. Back to where I once was, the drawing board. Listening to my music and tapping on the keys. What else is there when I don't have to climb trees or dig into hillsides? When I don't have to where fruit on my head and sell it all for pennies. When there is nothing else to work on but me.

"You can make a plan
Carve into Stone
Like a feather Falling
It is still unknown"

I hold your face in the image of my hand. Rapped around your cheek where I used to press in cheeks. A love that I gave too much of. Throw myself in, even the parts that were never asked for. Be the best little one that I can ever be. My daddy never did those kind of things to me, but is this all like a Daddy complex?
To assume what one's unspoken words are meant to be carried through to their full potential.
Where is the me that lives in mirrors and dreams.
The place where I dance, dress and sing. 5 minutes down and how did I ever do this so long before. Its like a stream of consciousness. Become someone else sometimes.
Strung out thoughts from many years past. Not a clue of who I am or where I am going. Creative outlet. Its what I need more than anything. A place to act, to play, to express. To dress and hide or transform the pride.
Holidays all part of the old paradigm. Trees and Satan Claus.
Not to hold onto a single word.
Or a single penny. It is all part of the flow. The give and take.
The never ending exchange.
To learn.
To pray.
How to explain the networks, invisible channels that surround us. Where we can reach out at any given time and feel whomever and whatever we choose. When thought is matter just as much as matter is thought. 9 minutes down. And is this supposed to help me feel less lethargic?
When its been so long I feel like a sputtering pipe line.. coughing up tar and brown spray water.
Listen to my guilty pleasure. His eyes are so much brighter than the world he sings of. Sings it all. Sings of the physical mental spiritual. Tangible toes clench in the sand just as they once clench under your thighs when we sat on the sunken in couch in your parent's house that smelled like cigarettes and ferrets and their poops.

Memories come and go and slip into the bank. The stream. The time when all we have is the moment and we keep on moving forward unaware of how the past and the future is still always with us. All we can do is hold on. Be still and hold onto this moment. Be it, live it, breathe it. I need so much to love me.
When I feel like the world is waiting and my learning feels like a slug. But isn't it about loving and forgiving and doing when the doing wants to get done.
14 mins. I guess I out 46 more. Time cut short and I could I ever imagine a world of silence where I live alone?
A pisces-dragon who blows her fire into the sea. A dinosaur of the underworld. Alligator and I should make good friends.
Does that mean I am supposed to live in a glass ball where it is always raining. Please make me red. Make me warm. Like a hot spring sauna sweat. I like the wet heat that drips. I want to do everything. Be everything.
A dragon who dreams.



Saturday, Dec. 24, 2011
8:06 p.m.
last ... next