newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
Society?

Where I could've and maybe should've been asleep over an hour ago. Waking up in the early morning and I see myself rolling out onto the bed and onto my dusty floor where I'll roll out my Yoga Mat.. what a lifestyle I had. And when did it get so loud in here?
When did I get so confused and feel full of grief for what it seems like a whole pile of wrong turns.
I need silence.
Some sort of peace of mind where the world means nothing and I lay.. floating.. in a world above this ground.
I JUST WANT TO TALK TO YOU.
I haven't got a single thing to say to anyone else and what is it that has been holding me back for so long?
I have got to plan a smooth getaway.

Where even the words I say and write don't suffice anymore. What does this mean anyway... the pain. The struggle. The push of this undeniable re-birthing. And I need my own pool of warm bath water.. to bask and float and be under water. Carry me through to the floating ground... Because it is words that have gotten us lost in the first place and the new language I believe we are all about to speak is one of no words.. at least not any that we have already heard before.

I need a forest and place to write songs... To dance with Jeff Buckley in my room is where today ends.... I'm exhausted...

Please.. let me wake up tomorrow in my new skin. My new way... the new world where heaven has finally and divinely met the Earth.

It's been so long and I thought it would be nice to live a portion of my life in the back of a greyhound bus. And in my head I would like to pretend that Michael Franti really keeps coming back to Tucson because he is so drawn to my indescribable light.

I would like to emit rays and I think I actually do with the whisk of my breath and I close my eyes to actually being able to see the light that plays on and up and down each and every single one of my vertebrae...
Its amazing, what lies within the waves of this whole new energy.
Quiet now, I think our light bodies are trying to tell us something. Where the keys to this shift partly lie in the midst of our human silence and the allowing of the electro magnetic intergalactic love laughter to whoosh its way through.

And I remember nights in head phones looking out at the reflection of of our head lights on the metal that keeps the highway lined.

And its been so long.. since I have had a true, loving conversation with myself.. and did I already ask how it got so loud. I just want to be solely and freely.. myself.

who set in the implant that it made it so hard to have a simple conversation with ourselves and everything "juicy" and beyond. ?

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2009
11:36 p.m.
last ... next