newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
Out with the oldin with new

So.. if anyone could tell me right now... this simple instant. Where am I? what am I doing? At this brink, this wall, between what I was and what I am now. I spent almost 7 years of my life there. I moved and felt what it was like to fly. I smiled, danced, played, felt hhow it was to dance with a paneiro, laugh with the string of a berimbau.
It was me, all I ever was, and all I ever thought I would be. Now, here I am in this bordered world. Lost and more fucking alone than I have ever felt. When really, I have so much, I have everything. For all that is new, and bold, stark and Amazing. I'm at a moment of seeing, realizing, feeling the length of all human existence. All that we can be, all that we can become. All of our grandest dreams, joys, feelings, hopes fears and never ending desires.

Out with the old, in with new.


Thursday, Jan. 03, 2008
12:27 a.m.
last ... next