newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
find a new world

Tell me this static is only a separate feeling, far apart and away from me. Because if its not, my blood must be boiling under my skin from some sort of chemical substance that has popped inside my brain.
Hey.
Here I am again.

Don't get all tied up in knots now. Find that zone where you can't feel anything and just spit it up, get it out, scream, tell, rip, gnaw, cry, gak,. drip, skip under I feel myself smiling again. Where are the dancing fingers I once had. I've been away for a while, now tell me, how could I have stayed away fro so long?

Am I almost out of this cacoon yet? I can't stand it in here any longer. My wings are beginning to cramp up. LET ME SCREAM .....
Lte me scream until all the windows are broken and glass flies to the sky and I find out I have telekenesis. Whatever, misspelled words and I just want to kiss a bell and know that its all over.
Don't let me sound all melodramatic... but I'd rather be injected with some sort of substance that allows me to wake up and allow it to be completely all over.

All is well.. I'm just in my head now.. and more than anything, please, don't take me too literally, I think this break is all that we need. Give me solitude and wrap it up with lace.

Maybe its just from my night of tossing and turning.
I'm tired of that Capoeira place anyway. Just leave me alone. I've closed the door. What's the use in holding on? When there is a whole world of possibilities. Run from this town, and run from everything. Or just learn to "deal" with it. Find a new world.

Now.. I just have to paint up exactly how I want that world to be.

All the while.. I'm just trying to refrain from saying, "God, this sucks.. just leave me alone".

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2007
8:50 p.m.
last ... next