newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
home time

I�d rather not say, ``6 days and my world will change��.
I�ll be back.
But right now I can�t help this strange static crazy.
Out of place and out of real.
I can�t believe how there always is an end.
Easy does it, easy slide. I just don�t want to run around like a headless chicken screaming about last days and having to live them to their fullest.
Whatever.. just let me buy my presents, cut my hair, then let me out of here to start the change already. The anxiety is killing me. Where I wake up repeatedly in the night and I�m not even PMSing.
But there are always beginnings too. This constant stop and go cycle, its just crazy to sign yourself up to be a science experiment. And the one who notes all the changes is you.
You can feel the way your path oerks in the wind. Where it pushes you to stay or go. To the left or right and tells you the right way and wrong.
Right now, the wind is blowing the days faster than I have ever felt them blow. But this is right for me. Its time to go home.
Monday, Jun. 18, 2007
9:44 a.m.
last ... next