newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
I�ll be back

About to write about the world of steaming gumbo soup in my head, then I get taken away by my eleven year old sister and the way she taps on the floor with her tap dance shoes. Looking in aw and my mouth maybe did drop..
I like things that take me away and say, ``nothing really even matters at all��.
Its crazy.. how a night comes and goes like a firework. A couple shots of Pitu, Vodka, a beer two. It was musica Electronica then it switched to Salsa. Where we played like we had imaginary maracas and everyone ended up kissing.
Its fun to think that the last night the Paulistas spent in Recife was spent with me and my intercmvista crew. It makes me feel real special... like I�ve made some real friends here.
It sounds simple. But its the world to me right now.
I loved last night. I don�t even know how to explain it in words. Its just what it was... and I don�t know.. like,, I�m scraming inside. Literally. With this thought of excitement. Joy. I�m empowered by this type of electricity. This crazy.
Where the bad feels better and the scars don�t hurt. Bcasue every scar I have made here was healed by chocolate..
and I�m home in 9 days.
How daoes life happen this way.
I haven�t written much on this diaryland. But I have written piles of pages that can always be read.

Friday, Jun. 15, 2007
12:14 p.m.
last ... next