newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
whatever

Sometimes I hate the stop and go love stop. Change change, move and grow. Whatever. Reading about your heart made mine cry but I can see how it feels.

Sometimes things can feel a thousand times good... then fall and you feel like the worst slim on the bottom of a dirtied kitchen bowl.

I miss him. I hate when I miss him. When things are deffinite.. then go on spaces and read about cakes and butterfly kisses. That�s when I say, whatever, I�ll just fuck you in the ass, because you have no idea how that hurts. But I guess his words would be, well how do you think I feel?
Whatever.
Changes, growing, stop, drop, and go. Whatever. Sometimes it feels like the worst kind of shit. I just will have to pick myself up and run again. I just hate when I fall. I was so high. But I guess I felt it coming. God, I miss you.
I made out with one, but I don�t think I will anymore. Its hard for me to wake up in the morning with the smell of someone else who I don�t even like still lingering on me. Makes me feel all bad and shit.
But then I was wondering.. what if I did like that smell.. or that other person?
Now how confusing would that be?
I�ll count down the months until I can see you.. then count how much time I have left before I have to experience the confrontation of a lifetime.
I gained 5 pounds, but I�m going to lose it this weekend. I hate feeling like ugly.
---
Beijo, tchau

Friday, Jan. 12, 2007
5:03 p.m.
last ... next