newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
first laugh

Today was the first day I�ve laughed out loud in a long time.
Touching my sun kissed crystal before I left. Whispering to the sun above. Luck and happiness... felicidade.. I muttered leaving the door.

And it just came. I was here more than I ever have been. Finally I arrived and was sitting in a world where everything just fit.

Did what I wanted, got what I wanted, said what I wanted, looked how I wanted. Took money from my bank and bought food at the mall...
yay, I�m a big kid now. It just felt good to walk on my own. Make my own plans. And know that every thing was right that I said.

I bought the A�ai that we all shared and the candies that we got giddy over. Laughing about sex words in Portuguese and English. And that�s my favorite thing sometimes. Saying sex words in Portuguese, nice and clear, so the boys can hear it and turn red. never thought it could be so fun being the foreign girl.
Well... its not always fun, but when it is, I�m beaming in it.

I got invited to take ballroom dance classes for free. Salsa, forr�, Tango. Luck, it came. Words spoke out smooth, and today I was freed from my cage.

I�M HAPPY. But it is true. It was my first time laughing today, really laughing in almost three months.
---

I could see how how you would�ve slunk through the crowd and my first thought was of you today. I asked to my mirror, ``how did the show go?�� And there you were, being that magestic moving beauty you�ve always been. That�s what attracted me in to you in the first place.
It seemed liked the whole world was moving quick around you while you stayed still. With a smooth glow, shouting, hey, come talk to, I�m an interesting person to know.

Friday, Oct. 20, 2006
7:44 p.m.
last ... next