newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
-

When I�d rather hate than miss because of some stupid computer screen bitches.
Talking about blankets and calling sweety.
Well you�ll never get a love word from me again.
Maybe its good to do some PMS writing, because the thought of you is getting small in my head.
hm, and gr.
Whatever the fuck. I got eight more months here, and what am I kidding when your just eating up all the cotton candy love up.

What ever the fuck.
---
When I know exactly what you mean. I can�t even say a word when it comes to small town fights in tucson, and I don�t even want to give a real word to anyone who can�t give one back.
Wasting words until I can�t say anymore. Until I�ve lost the good with the bad.
---
I�m soo, tired.

Sunday, Oct. 15, 2006
11:27 p.m.
last ... next