newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
brain move slow

I know how it is to come and search for words.

I come on here, almost every day. Ready to type but the brain is too full. Ready to explode with everything. Where the presure builds up so thick I can feel it rumbling in my sleep.

Wake up tired and tell myself.. too tired to write.

So many words and so much to learn.

But today, the word on my tongue... is single, and should I be?

Where I tell myself that that good girl deserves to have him, but then again, I don�t want to taunt the wrong sharks the wrong way, throwing out unwritten words. To solve a problem that�s impossible to scrape.

How backward can that be, I miss him like crazy, and my first thought is to call it off. Write out `single� and why does the status on myspace determine everything?

My eyes are haevy and the words are thick, like my speach where the words come out slow and just a little foreign to me.

When all I want is to be touched, and its been a long time since I felt that way.

Touched on my arm twice today, and I felt my skin reaching out, harboring the heat from warming fingertips.

And my curls do move when I am happy. Like the night I sat mesmerized by drum beats and free flowing bodies that seemed to have the energy to move all night.

The days are like waves, and sometimes I count them.
Still a smile on my face, but I�m finally learning the meaning of missing. Wish I had all the words for everything... but like a child I sit and watch. Am dazzled by the beautiful women that know so much.

Dress right, talk right, act right, be right.

I�m ready to be held by your words. And I�ll try not too hide behind rocks in the sea for too long.

Monday, Oct. 02, 2006
2:33 p.m.
last ... next