newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
I love Su Doku

I can feel it slowly come on.
Every time I have a moment to myself.
Not missing, but feeling like I�m slowly getting erased from the life I have back home.
3 weeks yesterday and I was invited to the movies but didn�t call.
It was on me and I chose not too.
It was good too. Stayed home, organized my new closet space. Listened to music out loud and made myself at home.
Its like having a hole inside of me, that I am slowly trying to cover up.
With Su doku puzzles and breathing hard. Stretching my limbs and spending an hour on my hair for once.
I have to remember that I�m not being erased. That I will still have the same friends that I have now.
My words are simple. Yet mean so much.
I need to hear your voice. But its difficult with the phones.
You�re a master at this long distance away thing.
How do you do it?
I am doing it... just different.

I miss him like crazy. Write words so strong and pure. Then read over them and make myself cry.

I can�t write. I don�t want to think.
Su doku puzzles it is....
for now, then some vocabulary.

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2006
8:38 p.m.
last ... next