newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
cats and capoeira

Batizado is here and I couldn't belive how free I was tonight. So at home and me. True, and I could really see. Homework and school, and life , and even love was set aside and I was back to the world which once brought me up and I couldn't believe how I smiled tonight. How I learned and strove to learn. How my body went and I didn't fall or hesitate. Free again, like back from the dead... and it's strange how now I can see... or accept.
I read your words and I hate the feeling that seeped off of them.
It's hard with him gone and I hate to hear the change in their voice. Such a weird change that makes you question if you even exist anymore.
I know that sounds harsh, and that may not be how you feel, but I've had that feeling before, with the tapping clicking silence... you need to see him. Remember how you feel and he'll see who you are again and how hard you've worked to see him.
Like a cat and it's owner. When the owner goes away fro a while the cat only thinks of there owner for days on end until they realize they are not surviving and they have to carry on again, it only takes a simple reminder to bring back the old and crush away the cold new of changes. Although, from my experience, cats have always been the same, it only seems like they've changed from the outside, but never to those who love them...
rambel of cats.
And it's strange that you say that about O.
same here
Where did it go? Where did he go? And it's not about missing or loving and wanting, but wondering how you could be so in love and then not even think about him in that way again for the slightest minute. I don't know what it is but it's the wondering of how it came and went so fast, leaving such an impact.
I love you dear... I'll hear your voice tomorrow and when are you leaving?
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004
11:49 p.m.
last ... next