newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
confident

Pisces

Others enjoy your company, and you may be feeling especially witty and confident. If you decide to put secrets on the table, laugh about them with friends and loved ones. The rhythm of life seems to have a catchy beat, so get out there and explore some art or music and you will experience heightened pleasure. Let yourself be inspired by the culture that surrounds you, or even find out about an exotic place you've never visited. Forgive a friend, drop an old grudge and start over.

I feel strong today. I strum on Brandon's guitar and play my cello smoothly. My fingertips burn but it lets me know I'm making music.

I look back at old foldersd from Spanish and poems from English. I look and my schedule and a smile paints on my face... and I'm happy with what he has to say...

Here I go, scream my lungs out and try to get to you...You are my only one...I let go, but there's just no one that gets me like you do...

It's late... i guess...

Saturday, Aug. 07, 2004
1:17 a.m.
last ... next