newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
-

I feel like I just may drive myself crazy with all that is going on right now. I have no clue who to talk to... what to do.. I lay awake in my bed for hours.. what the hell am I going to do? I have this paper that is due in a couple hours. There is no sense trying to to rush and get this done. I don't have the proper data.. and I can't even get started on this until I can calm down.

If worse comes to worse.. all I can really do is turn this in late if I can turn it in at all... I need to schedule and appointment with one of the teachers during their office hours to go over it with them. Then.. I can relax and get to bed. Luckily, this is only a rough draft, nothing too serioous, and I can do my best to really research the material and try to do a paragraph a day. I'll set it up like that and it will be okay. My paper will be killer.. and that's really all I have to say. I don't have to be pulling my hair out right now about this. Everything will be okay. Everything will be ok. So.. what will I do now. I will
1.) Read over the article and answer to the best of my ability what is on the sheet. Com calma I will do this.
2.) I will work until it is time to go to class, then I will wait until after class to submit the work that I have.
3. If the rough draft doesn't get done, the rough draft doesn't get done :( It's not the end of the world. I know that I will be ok. Its about what's important to me now.
Online diary.. who cares.. I need to get this out right now. Or else I feel that I am going to go crazy. I need some me time right now. Some time to be alone and not have to think about anything.

Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2008
2:35 p.m.
last ... next