newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
vodka regret

My fingers move weary like over the keys. My eyes seeing in double, even though it was like that even before I drank the two mixed drinks. Lots of Vodka, where I could taste it inm y throat. I wanted it in me though, put a little stop to thinking. Exchange. This is what it is.
A non stop growing and evaluating process.. its a year of solitude.. and reflection.
Sometimes, you get fucking tired of it. A volcanoe errupting inside of you. Where you even find simbolism behind the latest Spider Man film. But, I guess I forgot, that even the most Hollywood films are that of art.
Its pesado, heavy to say the least. I went on a whole mind trip. Of a bitter regreat, planted smooth on my tongue and I twisted all over inside. Spat away, but it was impossible for anyone to know anyway.
I have bulit myself a magnificent wall, that is impossible to break from me.
Regret, forgiveness, then it happens all over again. I�m not a person for cycles, I like to learn then move on.
Where, now, I�m the only one up and its 2am. Vodka in my belly, and its about time I�ve tpo bed. Rewrite tomorrw.

Saturday, May. 12, 2007
2:15 a.m.
last ... next