newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
hmm

When diaryland is down, I type on a diary where my name is Mona and my username is like sage.
I always thought Mona would be a good name for my youngest duaghter. Sarah would be the oldest. And Clay, he would be the middle. Then Mona, she would be the magic.
We�ll just see if my husband concords... but those will be the names of my three.
I don�t even know whee to start anymore. Everyday is different. Where in just another few days, I will be traveling all over again. This time to Natal, then afterwards Jo�o Pessoa.

He told me not to forget him. When how could I when he stung me so well and I can still smell him on my skin. It was a week of him, then realizing that after the magic went away I am still just me and I miss my Leo Lion more than anything.
But it was good to have that I guess, to make me really see all that I have under me and what I really need to make me happy.
They comment on the tick tick tapping of the keys. I type in waves, I like this way. Its the place where I feel most like me. Where I could sit behind a computer all dday, typing up thoughts on people, phrases, sex scenarios. Make lists of who I want and dream up what I would like to be. Give me a compliment on my writing and you�ll hear my heart sing. And really, its true that is the only thing that sets my soul fluttering. But really, underneath it all, my writing is just for me. To be xactly created into everything I�ve wanted to be.

ʹm ready to go home, it has been a long time. It�ll be hard peeling myself from this world that has become not so new. From the Portguese, the everdau learning. The solitude to think and meditate. I will miss the time to write, to sing. To not be me for a little bit.
I won�t miss the people in the street. And I won�t miss the transportation problems. I won�t miss awkward moments when there is nothing to say.

Even though the class is boring and long.. I like it to write, to read, to philosophize.
Today is a slug day where the writing comes in spurts and I hope today isn�t as static filled as yesterday was. Everything felt confronted, like instant static and I was swimming in electricity.

I could stop this entry at an instance. I�m just not feeling it in me.
I�ll be back. Put me on hold. IO�ll eat bread and cheese. hocolate too. This next month, I�m letting loose.
<3

Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
10:40 a.m.
last ... next