newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
sick

This weekend everything was put on hold and I was proclaimed dead.
The best part of being sick, is you can�t really worry about anything. You don�t have the time. You lay in bed all day and sleep. Your world goes away and you can�t think of a single thing. The worst part is the fever.
Where for six hours I tossed and turned. It was like my brain was boiling, stirring up stored away acid and shrooms. I get lost in my head, but stay laying there, telling myself that there will be an end soon.
I was in bed for 14 hours straight and I�m barely up now, after lunch and a quick shower. But here, in a few hours that�s where I�ll be again.
2 months and 22 days. The approaching day is scaring the shit out of me. But that�s another entry.
Monday, Apr. 02, 2007
1:54 p.m.
last ... next