newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
kisses

And there it was, me up against the wall, him real tall.
I wanted to kiss him since January. I liked his demeanor. Tall like Charlie and occasional smiles. He was quick though, and wore sun glasses, I just assumed I wasn�t his type and would be written off. I didn�t even try.
It was last night, that he came to me for what seemed out of the blue. I danced alone with Brandon on my mind. Three strong caipiroscas and I was ready to call.
He stood next to me at first. Danced a little, talked a little. I figured he was off limits, a friend of the fam. But it wasn�t me trying, it was all him.
``Want to go outside, �� he said to me in English. Since he spent a year in Canada for exchange. ``Sure,�� I simply said, automatically resolving that I wouldn�t kiss him. I didn�t feel like having the family watching me and him forgetting me afterwards. I held onto him a bit and after hearing his words, I decided that I didn�t like him all that much. Beer it was two cups for two. Then dancing close again.
WE came together like magnets. I loved the way he carried his weight. I was me and he wanted all over it. Our bodies pressed and his face in my neck. Smelling my hair and it was hard for me to believe that he liked it. I was turned on by his touch, but was afraid of the outcome of our kiss. I didn�t feel like being sticky inside. Then I would feel all weird about my Lion. But he still tried. Moving lips towards mine, it couldn�t be that easy. Whispering in his ear, ``I can�t kiss you.��
``Its all your choice,�� he said.
Why did he have to speak English so well? I continued to dance with him and let myself fall in. His body felt good. Where I sparked inside and felt myself heat up all over.
He chased me for more than hour. We stood outside debating. Me naming off the reasons why I couldn�t kiss him. But he knew I wanted him. And that got me in the end. He knew how to kiss my neck and that kept me there for a while.
I wanted to hide, keep in secret. He took me by my hand and on the wall by the pool we kissed. It felt good to be there on him and have him go so crazy. I like to play and touch and tug and bite. I had him and it made me crazy. Kisses on necks and up to his ears. Moved my hands across his strong back. Fell myself like cream inside I can do it again all over again.
Yonight, its Nox. Where the club is full and the walls rock. I�ll meet him there through music and lights. Dance close and hold him tight.
-- Sixteen weeks until I�m home and how will I spend each day of them? I can smell the airport and the 10 hour ride. But tonight, I feel like noodles inside.
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2007
5:08 p.m.
last ... next