newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
shifty

Wow.

I�m going away for 10 days to Toquinho. The small condominium by the water where I am alone from computers and phones. Where I really am alone. Its good to go away and get a head on straight, but its hard for me to leave with out talking to you. I�m bringing paper and pen, and camera. I want to share with you my moments, so when i get back, I�ll be sending them to you.

Wow.

Keep on growing girl. Keep on moving. Just like you are,your spirit always chooses the right path in the end. You want something one way, plan it out and its yours. Playing steps. Taking the first one.

But now the city is cranking at my head and the waves are calling to my knees. I wished for a fun week. Lets see what my neclace can bring.

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2007
10:12 a.m.
last ... next