newest
archives
me
notes
guestbook

FiRE
OthErSoNg
WriTing LiGht
des*gn
host
pensando, sobre nosso amor

What is this love?
``Because, I could marry you tomorrow...��
And my heart sunk... ``me too��
Me too.
Sometimes afraid of if we loved too soon. Where my feet our still hot, but I�ve never had a problem with the heat. After all, the soles of my feet are thick.
``Prepare��. Because with a love this grand, think about the hurt.
``I know you Ava, your desire to fly is strong...��
Not when I always know how to fly back home.
``They gave you wings and you flew away... you flew away. Didn�t want you gone... but they took you away...��

When I flirt with boys on instant messanger and imagine my self stadeling the waist of another hombre.

But only seen in little spurts and games... because, ``forever, I see you��.
And I can�t help but think, ``what are we meant for?�� Given to eachother so soon. Met on the playground and talked out bold... because really, I have, always been me with you.
But always too afraid to jump in quick. Buckeled up twice before I continued on with the trip. Eleven years of growing, and is it possible to love anymore?
A plant that keeps on growing, I love you more and more.
And what is this anyway... where I sometimes take off my ring from my right hand, put it on my left... hold my hand up to the light and dream a dream to make me feel at home again.

Only to snatch it off moments later... ``what am I doing with this game, setting myself up to get hurt. �� And I don�t know what I want anyway.
I see you as this alien, you hypnotized me with your eccentric ways. Your look, feel, your everything, and its crazy how much I can see myself in you. Like my other half.
I like this time... I�m not missing anymore... Instead, its this intense fearful knowing... that I will love you forever and I have no idea where this love will go.
Except that it continues to grow.
---
``And I�ll be waiting by the lampost�� I hope that�s true, because I know I�ll be searching for you.

Sunday, Oct. 08, 2006
10:31 a.m.
last ... next